During this year’s University Day Lecture held last August 15, UA&P awarded the first batch of faculty members with the inaugural Awards for Publication of Faculty Scholarly Work to recognise excellent research and creative work.

The awardees are:

  • Mr. Justin Reginald F. Nery
  • Dr. Robert Z. Cortes
  • Mr. Rafael I. Santos
  • Mr. Carlo L. Vinoya
  • Ms. Kristine San Juan-Nable
  • Dr. Arwin M. Vibar
  • Ms. Viory Yvonne T. Janeo
  • Ms. Mary Josefti C. Nito
  • Dr. Marya Svetlana T. Camacho

Watch the University Day Lecture, delivered by UA&P Associate Professor Dr. Anna Maria E. Mendoza, and the awarding ceremonies below.