COVID-19 Updates

This page contains the latest information on the COVID-19 situation as it pertains to the UA&P community. For more updates, visit the Department of Health website.

Quick Links

Department of Health

World Health Organization

Contact Us

Admissions
Anjanette Decena | admissions@uap.asia | scholars@uap.asia | 09617173610 or 09176829344

Assets and Facilities Management
Paul Lazarte| paulino.lazarte@uap.asia | 09258803999

Center for Student Affairs
EJ de Leon-Giray | csa.inquiries@uap.asia | 09278707040

Center for Social Responsibility
Francis Hermoso | fernandf.hermoso@uap.asia | 09171108561
Mia Villanueva | mia.villanueva@uap.asia | 09173242551

Executive Offices
Glorylyn Acaylar | glorylyn.acaylar@uap.asia | 09178744725

Financial Management and Reporting
Lydia Yuson | lydia.yuson@uap.asia | 09178141958
Jun Angulo | sofio.angulo@uap.asia | 09177700935

Human Resource Management
Ma. Theresa Benitez | ma.theresa.benitez@uap.asia | hrm@uap.asia | 09178366209

Information and Communication Technologies
Renato Derpo | renato.derpo@uap.asia | 09178991865

Library
Hazel Anne Pestio | library@uap.asia | lib.infodesk@uap.asia

Registrar
Vanilene Mendoza | registrar@uap.asia

Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Marilyn P. Fandiño | marilyn.fandino@uap.asia | 09175155518

College of Arts and Sciences
Mary Grace Caedo | marygrace.caedo@uap.asia | 09954650509

School of Communication
Lica Malabana | angelica.malabana@uap.asia | 09177186107

School of Economics
Viory Janeo | viory.janeo@uap.asia | 09152466540

School of Education and Human Development
Honeylet Joy Bello-Reyes | honeylet.reyes@uap.asia | 09158633835

School of Law and Governance
Atty. Jemy Gatdula | jemy.gatdula@uap.asia | 09178501202

School of Management
EM – Rowena Dacuba | rowena.dacuba@uap.asia | 09175627645
MABA – Maye Galindes | marietta.galindes@uap.asia | 09999719024
BSA – Rosanna Gonzales | rosana.zausa@uap.asia | 09065813061
MScM and BSBA – Mira Marcelo/Cherie Andreo | mirabel.marcelo@uap.asia/cherie.andreo@uap.asia | 09178006726
SEABS – Macy Tulipat | seabs@uap.asia

School of Sciences and Engineering
BSIT and MSIT – Shirley Tolentino | ist@uap.asia | 09088620986
BSAM and BSDS – Karen Aragoncillo | karen.aragoncillo@uap.asia | 09231515881
BSIE and others – Hermie Supan |  hermie.supan@uap.asia | 09067601363

University of Asia and the Pacific
info@uap.asia

Get in touch

Address

Pearl Drive, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605, Philippines

 

Contact

Phone: (632) 8637-0912 to 26
E-mail: info@uap.asia